Winter skincare for real women. Probably

January 30, 2014 at 2:33 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

According to a free health ‘n’ beauty mag I picked up in a well-known chemist’s, my winter skincare routine depends on what kind of a chick I am. The choices on offer are:

  1. Office Girl
  2. Night Owl
  3. Fresh Air Fanatic
  4. Busy Mum*

I spent some time wondering whether my post-midnight twitter addiction qualifies me as a Night Owl, or whether running down the hill to school at the last minute having lingered over Just One More Chapter makes me a Busy Mum. I’m in the study right now, writing this: am I an Office Girl? I quite like riding my bike, but it’s a bit cold at the moment, so maybe not Fresh Air Fanatic. Modern life! So complicated!

Eventually I decided to write my own advice, instead.

skincare* I swear I’m not making this up

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love the categories but can’t decide which one I should be. Maybe all four. :-)

  2. This is hilarious: I just sprayed my tea all over my computer! Made my evening


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,404 other followers

